Udaleko telefono eta helbideak

 

Udal zerbitzuak

UDAL ZERBITZUAK

TELEFONOA

E-POSTA

Alkatetza

943 71 18 62


Udaletxea / Idazkaritza

943 71 18 62

udala@aretxabaleta.eus

Bake epaitegia

943 71 18 62

epaitegia@aretxabaleta.eus

Enplegua-garapena

943 71 18 62

nahia@aretxabaleta.eus

Euskara

943 71 18 62

euskara@aretxabaleta.eus

Gazteria

943 71 18 62

gazteria@aretxabaleta.eus

Gizarte Zerbitzuak

943 71 18 62

ongizate@aretxabaleta.eus

Hirigintza

943 71 18 62

hirigintza@aretxabaleta.eus

Kirola

943 71 18 62

kirola@aretxabaleta.eus

Kultura

943 08 10 01

kultura@aretxabaleta.eus

Liburutegia

943 08 10 01

liburutegia@aretxabaleta.eus

haurliburutegia@aretxabaleta.eus

Ogasuna

943 71 18 62

juanantonio@aretxabaleta.eus

barenaza@aretxabaleta.eus

maia@aretxabaleta.eus

Parte-hartze

943 71 18 62

partehartu@aretxabaleta.eus

Udal artxiboa

943 71 18 62

udala@aretxabaleta.eus

Udaltzaingoa

943 71 18 63

udaltzaingoa@aretxabaleta.eus

Udal euskaltegia

943 79 21 68

leintzudaleuskaltegia@leintz.euskalnet.net

Ludoteka

943 79 05 81

algaraludoteka.aretxabaleta@gmail.com

 

Beste zerbitzu batzuk

Basabe Industrialdea

Basabe poligonoa E0-10.   943 79 62 80

Botikak:

  • Fraile (Herriko Plaza, 10).   943 79 21 99
  • Anitua (Belorrieta auzoa).   943 08 11 43

Debagoieneko ospitalea

943 03 53 00

DYA

943 46 46 22

Ertzaintza

943 53 47 20

Gurutze Gorria

Elorregi auzoa (San Prudentzio).   943 76 55 76

Lurraldebus

943 000 117

Osasun Zentroa:

Errekabarren, 8.    943 71 19 59

Parrokia

943 79 18 42

Pesa

943 10 12 10

Postetxea

Mitarte, 15.   943 79 28 31

SOS Deiak

112

Suhiltzaileak (Oñati)

112 / 943 78 28 00

Taxi geltokia

943 77 12 64